The missing piece in your insurance puzzle.

Our insurance Mavens came together because we believe that real relationships are the missing piece from most insurance offerings.

We’re challenging the way our bigger competitors do business; by offering personal access to the very best insurance and risk management expertise available. We make managing complex risk, and insurance claims uncomplicated. You tell us what this looks like for you, and we will deliver.

It’s all handled by our local experts and friendly team, who are never further away than a call and relish getting hands-on and out to where it all happens for you. So tick it off your list. We uncomplicate your day so you can get on with it.

Our capabilities

Business Insurance

  • Public and Product Liability
  • Business Property (including theft)
  • Professional Indemnity
  • Business Interruption
  • Cyber Protection
  • Management Liability
  • Corporate Travel
  • Plant and Machinery
  • Motor Vehicle
  • Construction
  • Farm and Rural
  • Marine Transit

Risk Management

  • Risk advice
  • Risk surveys

Personal Insurance

  • Home and Contents
  • Residential Strata
  • Motor Vehicle
  • Boat and Pleasure craft
  • Caravan
  • Travel
  • Residential Landlords
  • Income Protection

Your insurance Mavens

The name might be new to your ears, but our Mavens have been navigating the insurance landscape for decades.

green-line

Andrew Locke

Director

M 0401 714 834

E andrewl@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Jason Daniels

Director

M 0419 733 926

E jasond@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Nigel Sullivan

Director

M 0498 110 770

E nigels@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Callum Currie

Account Manager

M 0438 360 036

E callumc@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Ashleigh Mates

Account Manager

M 0407 862 608

E ashleighm@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Dannielle West

Administration Manager

M (03) 5264 8173

E danniellew@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Jessica Prendergast

Customer Service Officer

M (03) 5264 8173

E jessicap@maveninsurance.com.au

green-line

Fraser Locke

Customer Service Officer

M (03) 5264 8173

E fraserl@maveninsurance.com.au

Contact Us

Torquay – We have moved!

3/110 Geelong Rd
Torquay, VIC 3228
(03) 5264 8173

Melbourne

13 North Concourse
Beaumaris, VIC 3193
(03) 5264 8173

We’re always available to help solve your insurance and risk management problems.

Join the mailing list